Cañada College Fashion Department https://fashion.canadacollege.edu Educating students and others about the ever-changing world of fashion design and merchandising. Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:26:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 135513584 Students Go Pro at AIF! https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/09/students-go-pro-at-aif/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/09/students-go-pro-at-aif/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:25:55 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8286 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/09/students-go-pro-at-aif/feed/ 0 8286 Mark your calendar! https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/09/mark-your-calendar/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:29:50 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8262 8262 Remembering Isabel Toledo https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/remembering-isabel-toledo/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:57:48 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8235 8235 Catwalk vs. Sidewalk https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/catwalk-vs-sidewalk/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/catwalk-vs-sidewalk/#comments Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:41:29 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8208 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/catwalk-vs-sidewalk/feed/ 3 8208 Blue Horizons for Costuming Students https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/blue-horizons-for-costuming-students/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:05:24 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8171 8171 Italy’s Sustainable Fashion Re-boot https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/italys-sustainable-fashion-re-boot/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:10:06 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8120 8120 Students Glam It Up! https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/students-glam-it-up/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/students-glam-it-up/#comments Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:29:49 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8105 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/08/students-glam-it-up/feed/ 1 8105 Stay Calm and Serge On! https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/stay-calm-and-serge-on/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:01:46 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8077 8077 Developing a Professional Portfolio https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/developing-a-professional-portfolio/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/developing-a-professional-portfolio/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:16:18 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8028 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/developing-a-professional-portfolio/feed/ 1 8028 Aprons Make A Comeback https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/aprons-make-a-comeback/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:10:37 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7987 7987