Cañada College Fashion Department https://fashion.canadacollege.edu Educating students and others about the ever-changing world of fashion design and merchandising. Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:16:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 135513584 Developing a Professional Portfolio https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/developing-a-professional-portfolio/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/developing-a-professional-portfolio/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:16:18 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=8028 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/developing-a-professional-portfolio/feed/ 1 8028 Aprons Make A Comeback https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/07/aprons-make-a-comeback/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:10:37 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7987 7987 Fashionable Things: Summ19 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/06/fashionable-things-summ19/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:27:28 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7967 7967 Summer Sewing https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/06/summer-sewing/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:47:15 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7942 7942 Recommended Reads https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/06/recommended-reads/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:44:31 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7917 7917 What’s Splashin’ in Fashion? https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/06/catch-a-wave/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 14:30:18 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7876 7876 New Beginnings https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/new-beginnings/ Thu, 23 May 2019 14:29:46 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7858 7858 Laura Tran Takes Her Passion Online https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/laura-tran-takes-her-passion-online/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/laura-tran-takes-her-passion-online/#comments Fri, 17 May 2019 14:29:02 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7820 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/laura-tran-takes-her-passion-online/feed/ 1 7820 Spring Contest: Which Design Was Your Favorite? https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/spring-contest-which-design-was-your-favorite/ https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/spring-contest-which-design-was-your-favorite/#comments Fri, 10 May 2019 14:29:45 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7792 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/05/spring-contest-which-design-was-your-favorite/feed/ 3 7792 FabMarvelous FabMo! https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/2019/04/fabmarvelous-fabmo/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:30:29 +0000 https://fashion.canadacollege.edu/?p=7773 7773